منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل

Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة جولة أوعية النباتات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة جولة أوعية النباتات للمبيعات
أخبار جيدة! كانت منتجاتك رائجة هنا في سوق الزهور NZ. سنقوم بوضع طلب آخر قريبا.

—— نيك تشن

ابن دردش الآن

Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.
工厂 办公楼 工厂 厂区 展厅 展厅 厂区 工厂 销售 中心

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : GREENSHIP / G-BOAT
عدد الموظفين : 300~500
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-20000000
سنة التأسيس : 1993
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

عرض الشركة

مهمة الخضر


نحن نهدف إلى أن نكون فاعل ومبتكر لحل مشكلة النفايات البلاستيكية. ابتكرت GREENSHIP بنجاح مادة مركبة غيرت طبيعة البلاستيك إلى شيء يمكن أن يتحلل بعد 10 سنوات من الاستخدام. والنتيجة هي المنتجات الخضراء التي لن تلوث البيئة مرة أخرى بعد فترة حياتها. من خلال الجمع بين مسحوق الحجر ومسحوق الخشب من خلال التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، أنشأنا سلسلة من أواني الزهور المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وأقوى من المنتجات الخضراء المصنوعة من السيراميك.

نأمل أن تساعد منتجاتنا الخضراء العالم في أن يصبح أقل بيضاء وأكثر خضرة.

مقدمة المصنع  


شركة Henan Greenship Garden Supplies co.، ltd هي شركة تصنيع ذات جودة عالمية لوعاء الزهور مع خبرة 30 عامًا في مجال الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير. نحن مورد جودة العالم من اناء للزهور والبلاط والقش والمبارزة الاصطناعية.

شركة الشرف


أصبحت ورشة صغيرة شركة المجموعة. السبب الجذري لنجاح GREENSHIP هو السعي الدؤوب للابتكار. تمتلك Greenness 130 براءة اختراع مع 9 براءات اختراع فقط في العالم. ومصانعنا حاصلة على شهادات BSCI و ISO9001. مرت أواني الزهور SPW لدينا على اختبار REACH.

تعاون العملاء


يمكن العثور على منتجاتنا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوقيانوسيا. لقد تعاونا مع العديد من تجار التجزئة سلسلة كبيرة. فيما يلي بعض علاماتنا التجارية لمتاجر التجزئة التعاونية.


معرضنا


يمكن للعملاء زيارة جناحنا مرتين في السنة في معرض كانتون في قوانغتشو. تحضر Greenship أيضًا العديد من المعارض الدولية الشهيرة حول العالم ، مثل Spoga + Gafa في ألمانيا و National Hardware Show في أمريكا.

يقام معرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني كل عامين في مدينة جوانجزو كل ربيع وخريف ، ويعود تاريخه إلى 63 عامًا منذ عام 1957. يعد المعرض معرضًا شاملاً وله أطول تاريخ ، وأعلى مستوى ، وأكبر نطاق ، وأكبر مجموعة متنوعة ، توزيع أوسع من المشترين في الخارج وأكبر حجم الأعمال في الصين.

فريقنا


لقد أنشأنا مركزًا تسويقيًا واحدًا يزيد عن 1000 درجة في مدينة تشنغتشو ، عاصمة مقاطعة خنان. ولدينا أكثر من 30 شخصًا في فريق المبيعات لدينا لمساعدة العملاء في عملية الطلب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Steven Huang

الهاتف :: 86-371-56596501

الفاكس: 86-371-56596500

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.

Good quality Round Plant Pots for sales
Good quality Round Plant Pots for sales
Good news! Your products have been popular here in NZ flower market. We are going to place another order soon.

—— Nick Chen

I'm Online Chat Now

Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd. Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.
工厂 办公楼 工厂 厂区 展厅 展厅 厂区 工厂 销售中心

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : GREENSHIP
No. of Employees : 300~500
Annual Sales : 10000000-20000000
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

 

 Company show 

 

 

 Greenship  Mission 


We aim to be a doer and innovator of solving problem of plastic waste. GREENSHIP has successfully invented a composite material which has changed the nature of plastic into something could degrade after 10 years of use. The result is green product that won’t pollute environment again after its life span. Combining stone powder and wood powder through patented technology, we have created a series of flower pots that are anti-UV, stronger than ceramic, durable green products.

We hope our green products can help the world become less white, more green.

 

 

 

 Factory Introduction 


Henan Greenship Garden Supplies co., ltd is a world quality manufacturer of flower pot with 30 years experience in production and R & D. We have two manufacturing facilities, two research institutes and one marketing center. We are a world quality supplier of flower pot, thatch tiles and artificial fencing.

 

 

 

 

 Company Honor 


A small workshop has become a group company. The root cause of GREENSHIP’s success is the unremitting pursuit of innovation.Greenship has 130 patents with 9 world’s only invention patents .Our factories have BSCI and ISO9001 certificates.Our SPW flower pots have passed REACH test.

 

 

 

 

 Co-operate Customers 


Our products can be found in more than 50 countries and regions in Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia, Middle East and Oceania. We have cooperated with many big chain retailers . The following are some of our cooperative retailer brands.

 

 

 


 Our Exhibition 


Customers can visit our booth twice per year at Canton Fair in Guangzhou. Greenship also attend many famous international exhibitions around the world, such as Spoga + Gafa in Germany and National Hardware Show in America.

China Import and Export Fair is held biannually in Guangzhou every spring and autumn, with a history of 63 years since 1957.The Fair is a comprehesive one with the longest history, the highest level, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the broadest distribution of overseas buyers and the greatest business turnover in China.

 

 

 

 Our Team 


We have established one marketing center over 1000㎡ in Zhengzhou city, the capital of Henan province. And we have more than 30 people in our sales team to assist customers in the ordering process and after sale service.

 

 

Contact Details
Yuzhou GreenShip Garden Supplies Producing Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Steven Huang

Tel: 86-371-56596501

Fax: 86-371-56596500

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)